Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Penni Perkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Penni Perkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe S. Lum

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance to have for your auto and the house. Good and helpful insurance agents to help."

Jamie Lock

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful"

Jake Rams

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I came in they were very helpful and understanding."

Janet Smith

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative about what i needed"

Melissa Finney

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Penni is a pretty nice person when I talked her on the phone. Yesterday. She explained everything to me."

Kaywanda Lamb

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Penni is amazing and so is her staff. Happy customer for over 10 years."

Marie Caesar

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great."

Magic Man Rob Weems (Magic Man Rob)

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Great coverage. I didn't have to mortgage my property to pay the premium so there's that. Thanks Penny and staff."

Abelardo Torres

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees here are super polite and very knowledgeable. Whenever I stop in for whatever reason they have always been able to help me figure out my problem. Penni treats us like family and not just as another client."

Donna McCartney

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I needed a copy of my proof of insurance to get my car inspected. She is not even my agent but they got me a copy lighting fast! Thank you!"

Jessica Hunt

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Amazing people"