Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Penni Perkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Penni Perkins

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna McCartney

Donna McCartney

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I needed a copy of my proof of insurance to get my car inspected. She is not even my agent but they got me a copy lighting fast! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hunt

Jessica Hunt

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Amazing people"
Profile photo of Abelardo Torres

Abelardo Torres

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees here are super polite and very knowledgeable. Whenever I stop in for whatever reason they have always been able to help me figure out my problem. Penni treats us like family and not just as another client."
Profile photo of Joe S. Lum

Joe S. Lum

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance to have for your auto and the house. Good and helpful insurance agents to help."
Profile photo of Jamie Lock

Jamie Lock

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful"
Profile photo of Jake Rams

Jake Rams

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I came in they were very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Janet Smith

Janet Smith

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative about what i needed"
Profile photo of Mike Peterson

Mike Peterson

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and friendly. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of Melissa Finney

Melissa Finney

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Penni is a pretty nice person when I talked her on the phone. Yesterday. She explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Kaywanda Lamb

Kaywanda Lamb

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Penni is amazing and so is her staff. Happy customer for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Marie Caesar

Marie Caesar

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great."
Profile photo of Magic Man Rob Weems (Magic Man Rob)

Magic Man Rob Weems (Magic Man Rob)

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Great coverage. I didn't have to mortgage my property to pay the premium so there's that. Thanks Penny and staff."